I wrote something pretty great last night, and then the system decided not to save it. I’m tired of this space being an emotional dumping ground. Not to say my emotions won’t spill on the screen ever again, because they will. But I’m going to try to make this a more interesting space in case anyone reads any of it. 

I used to write for myself, because writing is like breathing and breathing is important. But then I found myself writing for other people, and the process became forced. I still have my moments though.

Unless I tag anything, no one who follows me reads this site, so I have freedom to be as odd as I care to be. I also have the freedom to write like shit and not feel judged.

I’m stating all this because I’m riding in a car and I have the time and want. 

I’m almost to work. 

Good day, World.

Leave a Reply

